This feature ensures that the classroom you choose for a session is available at the desired time, preventing double bookings. It checks the availability of classrooms for both individual and bulk actions like Mass Import or Timetable Creation, offering alternative rooms if the selected one is occupied.
The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.
Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.
Sign in to read the full article