This setting selects the Student State that an application's own school registration is moved to when a user directly rejects that application through the Reject Offer button, provided the rejection is not the result of a failed or cancelled online payment.
The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.
Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.
Sign in to read the full article