This setting removes the applicant's ability to delete an application from the applicant portal, regardless of the application's current status, including when it is still in Draft or Re-apply mode. This setting is used on the Admission > Application Management screen and on the public Applicant online application form, controlling whether the Delete option is available to applicants for their own applications.
The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.
Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.
Sign in to read the full article