This setting allows users to view all Students after the second grading is completed and provides the option to exclude a Student and replace them with another. It is active (enabled) by default on new installations.
The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.
Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.
Sign in to read the full article