This setting determines whether attendance notifications can be resent for entries that already show the "Notification Sent" checkbox as selected, when staff use the manual bulk notification action.
The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.
Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.
Sign in to read the full article