This setting stores a free text that is shown to the applicant on the confirmation page they land on immediately after successfully submitting the Admission signup form. It is normally used to confirm that the account was created and to explain what the applicant should do next (for example, check their email and verify their account).
The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.
Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.
Sign in to read the full article