For assessments that follow a workflow, this setting controls what happens to Gradebook Marks automatically when the assessment's status changes to "Publish Results". Depending on the option chosen, marks can be left untouched, recalculated automatically, or both recalculated and published automatically, without any manual action in the Gradebook.
The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.
Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.
Sign in to read the full article