This setting defines how many days after a Teacher first saves/publishes their marks, Classter automatically locks those Term Marks for changes and publishes them to all users.
The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.
Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.
Sign in to read the full article