This setting controls whether a Student whose annual result is Graduated is still allowed to go through Online Reregistration. When enabled, a graduated Student can use the re-registration process to move from one Grade to another, instead of being blocked from re-registering. This setting only has an effect for institutes operating in Higher Education mode.
The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.
Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.
Sign in to read the full article