Enable Reregistration Confirmation Message sent to end user (Reregistration_Confirmation_Message) is enabled by default. When enabled, Classter sends a confirmation e-mail to the end-user once their re-registration form has been submitted. When disabled, no confirmation e-mail is sent for re-registrations - new admissions still always receive a confirmation e-mail, independently of this setting.
The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.
Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.
Sign in to read the full article