Classter Knowledge Base

Remove Close/Cancel Button From Forced Consents Dialog

App Settings › Main Settings › Basic Customization · Updated 2026-07-10

This article explains the application setting “Remove Close/Cancel button from forced consents dialog”. This setting controls whether users are allowed to close or postpone the pop-up window that asks them to review and accept consents, or to submit required admission documents, when at least one of those items has been marked as mandatory by the institution.

What this article covers

The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.

Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.

Sign in to read the full article

More in Main Settings

All Main Settings articles →