This setting controls what happens when two different staff members try to edit and save the same record – such as the same Student, Teacher, or Parent (Guardian) – at the same time.
The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.
Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.
Sign in to read the full article