The Session List now includes the following Bulk Actions: If the classroom edit is unavailable (due to the session being locked, completed, or associated with online meetings), the system will skip the edit and display the following message: “Some sessions cannot be changed. You cannot edit the classroom if the session is connected with an online meeting, locked, or completed.”
The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.
Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.
Sign in to read the full article