This setting defines the message shown to a relative, such as a parent or guardian added by the applicant, when they are prompted to complete and verify their own personal data, as part of the process enabled by the Limit Applicant Relatives to Managing Only Basic Data of Other Relatives setting.
The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.
Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.
Sign in to read the full article