This setting requires applicants to go back and complete any admission data fields or consents that are still missing, based on the current status of their application, even after the application has already been submitted or accepted.
The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.
Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.
Sign in to read the full article