Classter Knowledge Base

Hide Students Enrolled to a Group/Subject After the Assessment Date

App Settings › Academic Settings › Marking Settings › Assessments/Assignments · Updated 2026-08-05

This setting hides a Student from an assessment or assignment marking list if that Student's enrollment date in the Subject/Group is later than the assessment or assignment's date. In other words, it prevents marking a Student for an assessment that took place before the Student had actually joined the Group.

What this article covers

The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.

Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.

Sign in to read the full article

More in Academic Settings

All Academic Settings articles →