This setting defines whether the "Save & Send Message" option is available in assessment marking. It is off by default. The "Save & Send Message" button appears in the Teacher portal's assessment Marking screen, next to the regular Save button, whenever this setting is active and the logged-in user has rights to edit assessment marks.
The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.
Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.
Sign in to read the full article