This setting defines who will be the recipients of the notification messages for marked assessments. It is empty by default, meaning no recipients are notified until at least one is selected. Whenever a Teacher uses "Save and Send Message" in the assessment Marking screen, this setting decides which of the possible recipient types actually receive the resulting message.
The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.
Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.
Sign in to read the full article