Automatic transfer to online enrollment form after the logon (Automatic_Transfer_To_Services_Enrollment) is an App Setting located at. It is disabled by default.
The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.
Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.
Sign in to read the full article