This setting defines the message shown to a user when the two-factor authentication step of the password reset (‘Forgot Password’) process cannot be completed successfully. This setting is part of the institute’s Security configuration and only affects the specific moment where two-factor verification during a password reset attempt fails or cannot go through.
The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.
Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.
Sign in to read the full article