This setting selects the online processes in which Classter checks a Student's existing timetable before allowing them to enroll in a new service or activity. When a process is selected, users are not allowed to enroll in a service that conflicts, by day and time, with a class or activity already on their timetable.
The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.
Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.
Sign in to read the full article