When a user manually changes a session's status to Canceled through the session list or Weekly Session Management using the Change Status action, this setting determines what predefined follow-up action is automatically applied to that canceled session: leaving it as is, offering to reschedule it manually, or automatically rescheduling it using the timetable.
The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.
Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.
Sign in to read the full article