This setting adds a "Save and Send Message" option next to the regular "Save" button when a Teacher or employee schedules (creates or edits) a session, letting them save the session and simultaneously send a notification about it, in one action.
The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.
Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.
Sign in to read the full article