This setting selects the default Internal Messaging Category that is stamped onto the automatic notification Classter generates whenever a new session is created and the creator chooses to save and send a message.
The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.
Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.
Sign in to read the full article