Classter Knowledge Base

Readjust arrangement when an Student service is deleted or terminated

App Settings › Financial Settings › Arrangements Parameters · Updated 2026-07-07

Readjust arrangement when a Student’s service is deleted or terminated/Anaprosarmogi_Diakanonismou_se_pausi_drastiriotitas is a setting located under in the Arrangement Modifications sub-group.

What this article covers

The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.

Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.

Sign in to read the full article

More in Financial Settings

All Financial Settings articles →