Delete arrangement when the selected user types terminate/stop a service/Delete_Arrangement_When_User_Stops_Service is a setting located under in the Arrangement Modifications sub-group.
The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.
Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.
Sign in to read the full article