This setting controls whether the same person can be connected to a Student more than once, under different relation types. By default, Classter only allows a person to be connected to a Student once, under a single relation type.
The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.
Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.
Sign in to read the full article