This setting warns the end user if they try to save a Registration Number that is already assigned to another Student (Learner). In case we select to enter Student (Learner) Registration Numbers manually (that is, non-automated Registration Numbering), it is suggested to also enable this option, so that Classter warns end users if they enter the same Registration Number twice.
The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.
Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.
Sign in to read the full article