Setting: Message category for bulk requesting processes This setting selects the message category that Classter uses when it automatically sends a notification message to the user who requested a bulk reporting job (for example, a bulk document generation request), once that job finishes.
The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.
Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.
Sign in to read the full article