Classter Knowledge Base

Recipients are able to see all message receivers included in the “To” field

App Settings › Main Settings › Messaging & Notifications · Updated 2026-07-08

Setting: Recipients are able to see all message receivers included in the To field This is an on/off switch that decides whether every recipient of a message sent through Classter can see the names of all the other people the message was sent to in the To field. It also controls whether the Blind Carbon Copy (BCC) option is available in the message composer.

What this article covers

The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.

Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.

Sign in to read the full article

More in Main Settings

All Main Settings articles →