This date setting defines a cut-off after which a Student (Learner) transfer from a previous academic period is no longer marked as a "re-registration". It has no value by default.
The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.
Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.
Sign in to read the full article