This setting controls whether Classter should skip automatically re-enrolling a Student in a default Service if that Student was already enrolled in the same default Service during another academic period for the same educational program. It prevents the automatic enrollment process from repeatedly re-adding a Service the Student has already had before for that program.
The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.
Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.
Sign in to read the full article