By default, when a Student’s registration status changes from a registered status to a Deleted or Inactive status, Classter automatically changes the enrollment status of all the Student’s registered Services to a stopped status. This setting lets an institution turn that automatic behavior off. When enabled, Classter will no longer touch the Student’s enrolled Services when the Student’s status changes.
The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.
Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.
Sign in to read the full article