This setting controls whether end users may change their own User Profile Entries (unofficial profile data) directly from their Profile page, defining whether users are given the right to make such changes themselves.
The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.
Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.
Sign in to read the full article