This setting defines which employees receive a notification whenever an end user (a Student (Learner) or a parent) changes or requests a change to their personal data. An administrator selects one or more employees who should be notified whenever this happens through the portal, or during the re-registration or data-change process.
The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.
Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.
Sign in to read the full article