Classter Knowledge Base

Hide Teachers’s Colleagues

App Settings › Main Settings › Teachers Portal Rights · Updated 2026-07-10

The ‘Hide Teacher’s Colleagues’ setting controls whether a Teacher can see the list of colleague Teachers who share responsibility for the same Subject (Course/Module). This includes teachers who are assigned to teach a specific Group (class) of that Subject, as well as teachers who supervise or coordinate it.

What this article covers

The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.

Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.

Sign in to read the full article

More in Main Settings

All Main Settings articles →