Transportation / General Settings / Transportation Settings / Basic Settings / When Transportation Data are transferred from previous period , save them directly as finalized and not as intentions
This setting gives you the option to transfer the Transportation Data as finalized and not as Intention when are transferred from previews period , save them directly as finalized and not as intentions, when it is enabled.
Example from Employees Portal
Student Routes before the transfer to another period.
After the transfer to another period.