Classter Knowledge Base

Auto activate user account during transfer

App Settings › District Management Settings › General District Settings · Updated 2026-08-13

Auto activate user account during transfer (Setting ID: Auto_Activate_UserAccount_During_Transfer) is a toggle that controls whether a transferred Student's portal user account is automatically re-enabled at the district's designated external Admission institute.

What this article covers

The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.

Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.

Sign in to read the full article

More in District Management Settings

All District Management Settings articles →