Note: When you lock a session, the teacher will not be able to edit or delete it. Using the ‘Actions’ button next to the session, you can: Note: MS Teams integration needs to be setup. If it is not this button will not be visible to you. Note: Admins may have removed this privilege from teacher roles anyway.
The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.
Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.
Sign in to read the full article