Classter maintains all admission user’s data in the system in order to better control the admissions process, to make sure the institution is aware of all admissions users in the system, and for historical analysis. If you want to permanently delete an admission user, it can be performed manually.
The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.
Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.
Sign in to read the full article