Like all the application-related actions in Classter, deleting an application is completed in the Application Management menu. (Figure 1) The Delete option appears only for roles that carry the relevant privilege, set in Main Settings > Role Management > [select the role] > Actions > Edit > Privileges > Global Rights > Admission > Allow users to remove applications/educational programs assignments:
The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.
Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.
Sign in with Classter