When enabled, once a Student or Parent successfully enrolls in a Service online, Classter shows them a transition step directing them to go to the payment option and pay for that service, instead of leaving them on the plain enrollment confirmation. This setting is disabled by default.
The full article is available to signed-in Classter users.
Sign in with your Classter account — if you are already signed in to your Classter Portal you will not be asked for credentials.
Sign in to read the full article