Admission / Admission Settings / Online Enrollments / Basic Settings / Automatic transfer to online enrollment form after the logon
If you select this setting then Classter will transfer the end-user to the online enrollment form after the user login. This is valid for students and parents and only if the related student has no service or subject already enrolled.
Setting -> Active
Online Enrollments tab automatically opened
Setting -> Inactive
First page opened normally