Admission / Admission Settings / Online Reregistration / Online Reregistration Notifications & Messages / Enable Reregistration Confirmation Message sent to end user
If you enable this, then when a student logon to Clister , a popup message box will be displayed. The popup asks the end user to proceed with re-registration.
Setting -> Active
Setting -> Inactive
There is no any pup up window