Main Settings / General Settings / Period To Period Transfers / Transfer by Employees / Enable Re-registrations based on Annual Results
This setting is related to the re-registration function available to parents and/or Student’s portal. The re-registration process allows Students or their parents to self-transfer themselves to the new academic period. If this setting is enabled, then a student is allowed to do so, only if he/she has a Success in the annual result. If there is no annual result or the result is not a success, re-registration will not be allowed for the student.
Student Grixti Franci is promoted, so his father can re-register him online.
Setting -> Active (Figure 1 , Figure 2)